Fashion

My Very First Halloween Outfit

Just like the title, this was my very first time celebrating Halloween. I wore a female mime costumed trying to be Chaplin in a female hijab version. Lol. Fyi, I did my makeup myself and I know it was really far from perfect Halloween makeup. πŸ™‚

2016-10-31 04.01.42 1.jpg

2016-11-02 06.02.04 1.jpg

2016-10-31 12.47.50 1.jpg

2016-11-02 06.05.06 1.jpg
Chika, Vinni, Me
  • Skirt & Shoes : Stradivarius
  • Socks : Pull & Bear
  • Location : Elevenia Head Office

#OOTD

banner-word-ok

4 thoughts on “My Very First Halloween Outfit

Leave a Reply

