Beauty

Moonshot LIP Feat S113 Bebe Pink [REVIEW]

Hello everyone, first of all I would like to say Happy Chinese New Year for all of you who celebrate it :). So, in this new year I want to review my new lip product, called LIP Feat from Moonshot. A few days ago, Charis, an ecommerce for premium Korean brand skin care and cosmetics, sent this product to me, so I can try and review it on my channel. If you want to know more about my new lipstick, keep reading!

IMG_0670a.jpg

Honestly, as a beauty blogger I just have this kind of lipstick around 3-5pcs. Mostly, the lip product I have is the liquid one, not the stick. And yes, I am happy enough that I get this product from Charis.

Product Info

Brand
Moonshot
Product Name
Lip Feat
Website
Where to Buy
Price
$27.99
Volume
7.5 ml

Ingredients

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Diisostearyl Malate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil Dimer Dilinoleate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Hydrogenated Styrene/Methyl Styrene/Indene Copolymer, Synthetic Wax, Polyethylene, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Ethylene/Polypropylene Copolymer, Microcrystalline Wax, Dextrin Palmitate, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Silica, Palm Seed Butter, Candelilla Wax, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Dehydroacetic Acid, Dimethicone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aroma, +/- Red No. 201, Red No. 202, Red No. 218, Red No. 104-1, Red No. 227, Yellow No. 4, Yellow No. 5, Yellow No. 203, Blue No. 1, Titanium dioxide, Black Iron Oxide, Red Iron Oxide, Mica

Packaging

When I looked this product I really love it. The box is full of black and has pink color as an accent (I guess the pink color represent the lipstick color). You can see the ingredients and the expired date on the box too. When I opened the box, I see that the lipstick package is full of doff black and has the moonshot embossed on the a-shell.

Color, Texture, and Swatch

The lipstick color is really beautiful and very pigmented. Once I applied it on my lips, there’s no need to swatch it more than one time. The lipstick is also very soft (I have tried one kind of lipstick that had a really hard texture), maybe beause the ingredients contain the glossy and matte formula.

If you want to wear this lipstick whole day, you have to bring this lipstick since this product doesn’t last longer on your lips. Although it doesn’t give me a dry lips, this product can stay only about 3-4 hours without eat and drink. Still, I love this kind of lip product that could moisturize my dry lips.

Eventhough the color is quite pretty, but I dont think it matches my skin tone color 😦 And yes, since I am the big fan of gradient lip makeup, I mix this Moonshot LIP Feat lipstick with my red lip liquid. I’m quite satisfied with the result 🙂

IMG_0702a.jpg

IMG_0755.JPG
Swatch on My Lips

Beauty Hacks

Instead of using this product just on your lips, you also can use this product for your eyes. First, swatch it on your back of the hand, then tap it to your eyelid using your finger. The texture is really easy to blend to create a natural look.

So, this is the end of my review. I think I will purchase the other color (psst, they have 16 shades that you can choose for your every occasion). If you really interested this product, you can buy it here

Cheers!

#CHARIS #MOONSHOT #LIP Feat

instagram | website

banner-word-ok

3 thoughts on “Moonshot LIP Feat S113 Bebe Pink [REVIEW]

Leave a Reply

