Beauty

DEVONINE All-in-One Essence [REVIEW]

Hello everyone, today I’m going to review a skincare product for man which I’ve got from Charis. I actually don’t use the product since it is for man, so I gave it to my friend and try to review it based on his opinion (I know it’s not easy, haha). So, let’s start!

IMG_1618.JPG

the brand

So, the skincare that I’ve got is All in One Essence from DEVONINE. This is the first time I’ve heard about this brand and kinda interest about it. These are what I’ve found on DEVONINE website.

  • DEVONINE is a premium korean skincare brand for men created for those who enjoys unique lifestyle. DEVONINE supports people who continues to refine their lives and becomes a fine jewel in the end.
  • DEVONINE is a combination of the word “devotion” and the number “Nine.” “Devotion” means love, loyalty, or enthusiasm for a person, activity, or cause, and the number “Nine” means universal love, eternity and faith. Therefore, Devonine means endless challenges that you try to make your life unique and better.
  • DEVONINE studies you and your individual lifestyle that continuously looks for different experiences. Through this, DEVONINE is able to create unique products fit for your life.

This brand is really new for me. I’ve never heard about skin care brand that have any auch a serious concerned for men look. And I’m kinda happy that I can recommend this brand to my boy friends.

the product

DEVONINE All in One Essence is an essence for men. The packaging color is so manly with full of black and white accent, and easy-to-carry size. You can simply press down the pump and apply on skin, done! (I know that men don’t like kinda a complicated things, and most of them don’t have much time to treat their skin).

Brand : 
DEVONINE
Product Name : 
All in One Essence
Website : 
Where to Buy : 
Price : 
$38.99
Volume : 
100 ml
IMG_2977a.jpg
IMG_2985a.jpg
IMG_2984a

ingredients and texture

The product contains all good things for your skin, such as

  • for sebum control, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract
  • for soothing, Centella Asiatica Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract
  • for hydration, Sodium Hyaluronate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Algae Extract

The product has a very soft texture and once you applied, it will make your skin looks glowing. Even though I quite like the scent, but my friend said that he prefer The Body Shop – Drops of Youth scent to this one. Maybe since this product almost doesn’t have any scent at all. But he actually love the texture. It isn’t greasy and doesn’t leave any sticky feelings after dry.

IMG_2979a.jpg

IMG_2980a.jpg

The result? I see that his face is better than before. He used to have many pimples since his skin is really oily. And this product shows me that his face is now looks healthier and the pimple one by one is gone.

So, I recommend this product for any man in this world (lol). You can buy this product by click the link I’ve put above. Thank you for reading this short review!

Cheers,

#DEVONINE #All-in-one Essence

banner-word-ok

One thought on “DEVONINE All-in-One Essence [REVIEW]

Leave a Reply

